HOME

MAIL

 

In Rem REO Services, Inc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 3435-41 North Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657

Phone: (773)549.1000

Preliminary Title Department

Dan Remish
Preliminary Title Orders/New Listings
dan@inremreo.com
Ext 228

 

Department Fax Number:  773-549-1114 (Prelim Orders Only)

Contract & Deed Department

Monika Siwik
New Contracts
monika@inremreo.com
Ext 229

Edyta Steinbrunner
Deed Preparation 
edyta@inremreo.com
Ext 260

Department Fax Number:  773-549-1114 (New Contracts Only)

Title Curative Department

Hellen Barrios
Title Examiner

National Title Clearance
Hellen@inremreo.com
      
Ext. 262

Evelyn Kaldis
Title
evelyn@inremreo.com
Ext. 230

For All Title Problems or Inquiries titlecurative@inremreo.com

 

 

Scheduling

Gordon Battle
Scheduling, Closing Packages, Title updates
gjb@inremreo.com
Ext 226

 

General Scheduling Information scheduling@inremreo.com

Closing Department

Vincent Brewer
HUD Changes/Approvals
vincent@inremreo.com
Ext 232

Caitlin Atcheson
Closer
c.atcheson@inremreo.com
Ext 227


Department Fax Number:  773-549-1112 (HUDS ONLY)

Status & Contract Extensions

Mario Gilmore
Status Supervisor
mario@inremreo.com
Ext 234

Post-Closing Department

Post-Closing (Buyer/Seller Signed HUDs, Wire Confirmations)
postclosing@inremreo.com

Management Contacts

 

Dan Remish
President
dan@inremreo.com
Ext. 228

 

Frank A. Marco, ESQ
OF Counsel
frank@inremreo.com
 


Marc Cohen
Executive Director/Business Development/Hedge Funds
Marc@inremreo.com
Will Baker
VP Marketing
will@inremreo.com
Amie Leibovitz
Director Of Marketing
amie@inremreo.com
 

 

For Status of All Assets Under Contract Email  status@inremreo.com

For Website Administration Email   itsupport@inremreo.com

IN REM REO SERVICES IS A MINORITY OWNED AND OPERATED COMPANY

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2006 In Rem REO Services, Inc. All rights reserved. Web Services: